Skip to main content
Reef Break (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Reef BreakPaused: Reef Break
Poster Image
Rated: 10 out of 10 with 1 votes.
Cat Chambers is a thief-turned-fixer for the governor of a stunning and seductive Pacific Island paradise. Impulsive, reckless, and irresistible, Cat's less-than-perfect past gives her an instinctive gift for understanding crime and criminals as she becomes enmeshed in fast-paced, high-octane adventures and island intrigue.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 6 10 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Cat Chambers
Ana DuMont
Jake Elliot
Wyatt Cole
TV Network:ABC
Release Date:Dec 31, 1969
Last Air Date:Jul 18, 2019
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:6
Reef Break - Season List:
Season 1